Welcome to the Band Store

Slaine VS Termanology - Anti Hero CD *PREORDER SHIPS 10/03/17

Slaine VS Termanology
Anti Hero CD (2017)

Track List:
1. Still Here
2. Anti Hero (ft Bun B & Everlast)
3. Life Of A Drug Addict
4. Land Of The Lost
5. Apocalypse
6. On Some Other Shit (ft Madchild & DJ Revolution)
7. Bringing Much Terror (ft Chris Rivers)
8. The Demons Peace
9. Blink Of An Eye (ft Ras Kass)
10. Snakes (ft Sick Jacken)
11. It Doesn't Matter
12. Blood In My Eyes (ft Ea$y Money)
13. Comeback Story
14. Grime (ft Conway)

Availability: In stock


Recommended Products