Welcome to the KIllswitch Engage Store



Zoom Out
Zoom In

KSE Disarm the Descent CD

Price: $12.99

Add Items to Cart


Product Description

- Choice of CD (Standard or Special Edition)
Track Listing:
01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond the Flames
03. The New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute to the Fallen
06. Turning Point
07. All We Have
08. You Don't Bleed for Me
09. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Special Edition Includes:
13. Blood Stains
14. Slave To The Machine
15. Numbered Days (Live 2012)
16. My Curse (Live 2012)

Bonus DVD Disc:
Killswitch Engage – New Awakening
A 30 minute documentary chronicling the making of Disarm The Descent