Welcome to the KIllswitch Engage Store

KSE Disarm the Descent Limited Pckg

***Photo Book for this package will be autographed by the band!***


Availability: Out of stock




Package Includes: - Choice of Standard or Special Edition CD - Skull Tag Shirt - Disarming Photo Shirt - Album Cover Zip Hood - (2) x 12"x12" Album Flats - The Disarming Process Photo Book - KSE Ripper Skateboard Deck - 1 Personalized Hand Written Lyric Sheet by Jesse Leach Track Listing: 01. The Hell In Me 02. Beyond the Flames 03. The New Awakening 04. In Due Time 05. A Tribute to the Fallen 06. Turning Point 07. All We Have 08. You Don't Bleed for Me 09. The Call 10. No End in Sight 11. Always 12. Time Will Not Remain Special Edition Includes: 13. Blood Stains 14. Slave To The Machine 15. Numbered Days (Live 2012) 16. My Curse (Live 2012) Bonus DVD Disc: Killswitch Engage – New Awakening A 30 minute documentary chronicling the making of Disarm The Descent