Welcome to the KIllswitch Engage Store

KSE Disarm the Descent Package #3

Package Includes:

- Choice of CD (Standard or Special Edition)
- Album Cover Zip Hood
- (2) x 12"x12" Album Flats

Availability: Out of stock




Track Listing: 01. The Hell In Me 02. Beyond the Flames 03. The New Awakening 04. In Due Time 05. A Tribute to the Fallen 06. Turning Point 07. All We Have 08. You Don't Bleed for Me 09. The Call 10. No End in Sight 11. Always 12. Time Will Not Remain Special Edition Includes: 13. Blood Stains 14. Slave To The Machine 15. Numbered Days (Live 2012) 16. My Curse (Live 2012) Bonus DVD Disc: Killswitch Engage – New Awakening A 30 minute documentary chronicling the making of Disarm The Descent