Welcome to the Matthew Mayfield Store

Store Catalog



Zoom Out
Zoom In

Matthew Mayfield The Fire EP

Add Items to Cart


Product Description

Track Listing:
1. Seasons In Our Dreams
2. Dead To You
3. By Your Side
4. The Devil Within
5. First In Line
6. Razorblade
7. Element
8. As Long As You're Not Leaving