Welcome to the Battle Axe Store

Swollen Members - Live At The Fox Theatre Vinyl (Light Pink)

Swollen Members
Live At The Fox Theatre (2018, Battle Axe)
Light Pink Vinyl

Swollen Members 4-time Juno award-winning hip-hop group first ever live album "Live At The Fox Theatre" captures the group's explosive live show on record. The effort was recorded live in Boulder, CO at the Fox Theatre and features 14-tracks that are fan favorites and have never been available on a live record before.

1 Anthrax Island
2 Crunch
3 Fuel Injected
4 Deep End
5 Bring It Home
6 Watch This
7 New Details
8 Killing Spree
9 Black Magic
10 Concerto
11 Too Hot
12 Strength
13 Breath
14 Lady Venom

Availability: In stock


Recommended Products