Welcome to the Copeland Store

Copeland - Twin (Limted Edition Orange Splatter Vinyl)

Twin (2015)
Limited Edition of 300 Orange Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:
1. Have I Always Loved You?
2. Disjointed
3. I Can Make You Feel Young Again
4. Erase
5. Lavender
6. Ordinary
7. Like A Lie
8. Chiromancer
9. World Turn
10. In Her Arms You Will Never Starve

Availability: Out of stock


Recommended Products