Welcome to the SRH Store


Authority Zero - Less Rhythm More Booze CD/DVD

Deluxe CD/DVD live acoustic release from the Alt-Rockers. On July 2nd 2010 in their hometown of Mesa, Arizona Authority Zero recorded their second live acoustic album fittingly titled Less Rhythm More Booze. Just as the 2006 release of Rhythm And Booze, which had completely re-written songs off their first two albums, Authority Zero went into this project with the same mentality. To rewrite tracks off our latest two albums in the same distorted manner, throw a home town show and party, pressed record, and let the good times roll. The evening was captured both audibly and visually onto this release.

Track Listing:
1) Prelude
2) Liberateducation
3) Carpe Diem
4) Movement
5) Break The Mold
6) No Regrets
7) Crashland
8) Talk Is Cheap
9) The Remedy
10) Big Bad World
11) 1234
12) Wake Up Call
13) Break Free
14) Drunken Sailor
15) Get It Right
16) Courage
17) Rattlin’ Bog
18) One More Season (Remix)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $6.50