Welcome to the SRH Store


Big B - More To Hate CD

Big B's latest release features guest appearances by Kottonmouth Kings, Tech N9ne, Sen Dog, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Danny Diablo, Dirtball, and more!

Track Listing:
1. More To Hate
2. American Dream
3. White Trash Life
4. Put Em Up f/ Danny Diablo
5. Counting Pennies
6. Pass The Jager f/ Dirtball
7. Real As They Come
8. Looky Looky
9. Harley (skit)
10. On The Road
11. Come Take A Journey
12. How Quick f/ Blaze Ya Dead Homie
13. Miss Wonderful
14. This Is Me
15. We Can Smoke f/ Kottonmouth Kings
16. Million Miles f/ Tech N9ne
17. Living On The Edge F/ Sen Dog
18. Its All Good f/ Dirtball
19. Staring Out The Window f/ John E Necro
20. Brand New Day f/ Daddy X
21. Suk It (Outro)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $5.00