Welcome to the SRH Store


(hed) P.E. Back 2 Base X CD

One of the West Coast's definitive hardcore bands, their sound has inspired the moto, skate and action sport lifestyle movement since 1997. Lyrics on "Back 2 Base X" deal with symbolic powers seen and used in everyday life, and the music ranges from the jazzy sounds of "Listen" to an aggressive "Get Ready," while "So It Be" covers the funk.

Track Listing:
1. Listen
2. Novus Ordos Clitorus
3. Lock And Load
4. White Collars
5. Get Ready
6. Sophia
7. Peer Pressure
8. Beware Do We Go
9. Daze Of War
10. Sweetchops
11. So It Be
12. Lets Ride
13. The Chosen One

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $5.00