Welcome to the Taylor Davis Store

Taylor Davis - Songs Of Christmas CD (Signed)

Taylor Davis & Lara De Wit
Songs Of Christmas CD (2017)

Signed by Taylor & Lara

Track List:
1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. Carol Of The Bells
4. Hallelujah
5. Silent Night / On A Starlit Night
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You
7. O Holy Night
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9. Sleigh Ride
10. Walking In The Air
11. The First Noel / Pachelbel's Canon
12. Feliz Navidad

Availability: In stock