Welcome to The Fray Store

The Fray - The Fray (Limited Edition Vinyl)

Limited Edition Vinyl
Color: Coke Bottle Clear

Availability: In stock




The Fray - The Fray 2009 Epic Records Track List: 1. Syndicate 2. Absolute 3. You Found Me 4. Say When 5. Never Say Never 6. Where The Story Ends 7. Enough For Now 8. Ungodly Hour 9. We Build Then We Break 10. Happiness